Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 24, 2022

Reviewed by Taylor L. for Kheang Eung

Anna, TX
Kheang was very helpful and walked us through everything. Will recommend Kheangs services in the future!

5 completed on May 23, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Kheang and his team had very effective communication and helped us close quickly. They were an incredibly organized and helpful team who made the overall loan process seamless.

5 completed on May 22, 2022

Reviewed by Vijayalaxmi K. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Prompt response and easy to work with

5 completed on May 21, 2022

Reviewed by Praveen J. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang and Aaron were very helpful throughout the process of buying our home. They were always available when we had questions and responded promptly. I will recommend them and will go back to them for my future home financing.

5 completed on May 20, 2022

Reviewed by Bryan P. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Proactive, responsive, reliable and professional and achieved a good result

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen-Timothy M. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Very responsive

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Sibusiso B. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Kheang Eung answered all of our questions professional in a timely manner.

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by mkb4904 for Kheang Eung

Kheang you are a great service provider.Despite the ups and downs, you kept your assuring composure.Your service was always professionally second to none.It was a honor working with you.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Mika B. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Kheang you are a great service provider. Despite the ups and downs, you kept your assuring composure. Your service was always professionally second to none. It was a honor working with you. Mika Banda

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Kheang Eung

Rowlett, TX
Kheang and the team were very supportive throughout the process. Always kept us informed along the way and sent helpful information videos to understand what to except. Thank you for your support in getting us our dream home. Regards, Brandon

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Alejandro E. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was great throughout the process. Helped me on weekends, was very patient throughout all the questions I had and most importantly, he made things happen in an organized and proper way.

5 completed on April 7, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Kheang Eung

Lucas, TX
Kheang was very prompt in all of communication and executed the loan in a very short period of time. Thanks Kheang!

5 completed on April 3, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Kheang Eung

The Woodlands, TX
Great experience. Kheang is professional and a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
The fast closing guarantee…this was a game changer that ultimately helped us be competitive and get under contract. Kheang was available for any questions along the way.

5 completed on March 12, 2022

Reviewed by Muhammed K. for Kheang Eung

Farmers Branch, TX
This is our 4th house that we have financed through Kheang and his team. We would never think of anyone else. They are quick to respond, have great follow up and fight to get is the best rates.

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Derik H. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
He’s the best.

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by Rachel K. for Kheang Eung

Farmers Branch, TX
Kheang and his team is very responsive and knowledgeable through the process. We have used him for 3 purchases and the level of service is always top notch.

5 completed on March 2, 2022

Reviewed by Ed J. for Kheang Eung

Extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and responsive. Kept me updated on the status throughout the process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I am very impressed with Kheang and his organization. This was the smoothest mortgage process I have ever had. Thanks.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Margaret J. for Kheang Eung

Sachse, TX
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable and responsive. Kept me updated on the status throughout the process and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I am very impressed with Kheang and his organization. This was the smoothest mortgage process I have ever had. Thanks.

5 completed on February 23, 2022

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Kheang Eung

Sherman, TX
Quick and smooth process.

5 completed on February 23, 2022

Reviewed by Yumeto T. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was very responsive and informative. He also uses a very easy online program to get bank records, etc.

5 completed on February 22, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia T. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Thank you for the attention to details, information/explanations, quick turnaround, and great set-up for advatageous closing. Your amazing service and work added great value and advantage to our offer. We can't thank you and your team enough for everything you've done.

5 completed on February 10, 2022

Reviewed by Dean H. for Kheang Eung

Gun Barrel City, TX
Ease of process and professionalism by everyone

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley H. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang made our first mortgage easy! He was extremely responsive & he helped us make our mortgage process smooth & a great experience.

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Jarrod Y. for Kheang Eung

West Columbia, TX
Easy. Pain free. The whole team was helpful, deliberate, and quick to respond to questions


Line


Back to top