Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on January 18, 2022

Reviewed by Jarrod Y. for Kheang Eung

West Columbia, TX
Easy. Pain free. The whole team was helpful, deliberate, and quick to respond to questions

5 completed on January 11, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Kheang Eung

Trophy Club, TX
Kheang was so patient with us as we were first time home buyers with a ton of questions.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Meagan T. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Everything was quick and communication was great. As non-stressful as buying a home could be

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Toni H. for Kheang Eung

Grand Prairie, TX
They helped us through the entire process. I really enjoyed the videos that explained each step. Everyone was so informative, professional and polite. Prosperity made our first home purchase Amazing!! We truly appreciate you!!!

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Tyson T. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang worked for me even when the underwriter needed a push to understand my unique self employed situation.

5 completed on December 14, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda S. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Very responsive and always helpful

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Selvin L. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
Great team with a lot experience and tools Capable to help any time

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Carmen W. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Kheang is very responsive and available for any need we had. We appreciated his patience and ability to problem solve.

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Larry B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang communicated very well throughout the process.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
He was very helpful and knowledgeable—would highly recommend using him !

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Terrance H. for Kheang Eung

Grand Prairie, TX
The entire experience was wonderful! Kheang was patient, professional, informative and displayed empathy to all of my concerns and questions. Thank you for everything!🙏🏾

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron W. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Kheang made it easy for us and was able to answer any questions we had and didn't give an answer that was over our head. He went to bat for us and got the job done. It was great working with him and also working with Aaron.

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Kheang Eung

Heath, TX
Kheang was extremely proactive and did a great job explaining our options. He was quick to prepare our approval so that we could start shopping. This is our second time working with Kheang and it was another great job!

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Kheang Eung

Heath, TX
Kheang was very understanding about our situation and needs.

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara P. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
I felt like I was number one priority

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Keven V. for Kheang Eung

Sachse, TX
Everything was smooth and y'all were very informative and responded quickly, we appreciate y'all

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Great communication and they make the whole process easy

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mark H. for Kheang Eung

Weatherford, TX
Kheang was proactive and it felt like a partnership. I would recommend him to anyone !

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Vanessa G. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
I like how Kheang thought of a way to let me buy my new house without making a contingency contract.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by German R. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Easy and smooth process. Excellent customer attention from Kheang

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Nayyer I. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Very helpful and professional. On time Supprt.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Cleofe R. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Thank you Kheang for your expertise and guidance in my loan closing. It went very smooth and you were very responsive and communicative throughout my loan submission and the stages of my loan closing. Thank you!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kheang Eung

Waxahachie, TX
Even though I had no emails back and forth personally with Kheang, my wife was very pleased with responses and the efficiency of our loan. We would definitely recommend to the next friend we have buying a home

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was so responsive and easy to get in touch with! That is so important for us with 2 little kids and busy jobs!

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kendra F. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Kheang is very professional and helpful


Line


Back to top