Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Debbie for Kheang Eung

Kheang was very responsive and informative. The whole process was very uncomplicated and smooth sailing. He met with me on a Saturday for my convenience in order to complete my loan process.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by akf r. for Kheang Eung

I would definitely recommend Kheang! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever we had questions, he was always available or responded quickly. He was very nice and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Chad for Kheang Eung

Kheang was always available and happy to answer all of my many questions along the way. (Sometimes even after hours) Thanks, Kheang! .

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by kaitlyn.middleton428 for Kheang Eung

This was our first time buying a home, and we couldn't have done it without Kheang! He was always available to answer our many many questions and made this usually daunting process easy. We had a very short time to close, but Kheang was able to pull it out on time! We would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by marti91 for Kheang Eung

Kheang encouraged me to contact him at any time with any questions, he was not only professional, was personable as well and always returned calls in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2017

Reviewed by mmurphy902 for Kheang Eung

Kheang & the Home Team guided us through the lending process at the speed of light. We entered into a contract that required us to close within a couple weeks of our offer. Kheang managed to pull it off without a hitch. We were able to close on old home on Monday & new home on Tuesday within 14 days of offer. Most enjoyable mortgage process I have ever participated in. Thanks Kheang & team.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2017

Reviewed by BrianNodeland for Kheang Eung

Kheang helped me throughout the process, even as I was traveling internationally with varying time zones. Quick to respond to questions via email and on the phone. A+ throughout.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2017

Reviewed by user8248899 for Kheang Eung

I was referred to Kheang via my Realtor, so I vetted him out along with some other options. The reason I chose to go with Kheang was really due to the first conversation we had. It didn't feel like this was just another transaction he was facilitating, like you get when you go to a large bank. Instead it felt like a conversation with a friend, that he had our best interests in mind, and was very up front about the pro's and con's of every scenario. Kheang never agreed with me just to agree and give me false hopes of something that may had been unattainable. He always gave his honest opinion, which in the mortgage process was very refreshing. One of the main things I liked the most about Kheang's approach was that he was systematic in the way he analyzed our situation. He did the data gather, then scoped all of the available options, gave me some choices along with pro's and con's, then assisted in the execution, all while ensuring we were hitting our timeline targets. This is the approach I take in my professional life with almost everything I do, so it was refreshing to see Kheang understand that methodology and implement it as a practice in his field of expertise. In addition, one of Kheang's Jr. Processor's, Lauren, was very instrumental in keeping the underwriting process moving along at a solid pace. In other mortgages I've obtained in the past, it felt like the underwriting process was a black hole and generally unresponsive to the point of barely meeting deadlines, if they were even met. Lauren kept me fully informed about where things were and was very efficient in getting information from underwriting, to me, and back. Overall, if you've had bad experiences with borrowing from larger institutions in the past, or not, I'd say it's worth your time checking out Kheang and his team as an option for your next home purchase.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150326104026289 for Kheang Eung

Kheang was very detail oriented and took all the guessing work out of my loan process. We were able to get pre-approved the same day we spoke with him and did not have a single issue throughout the process. I would highly recommend Kheang to anyone looking for a simple but thorough loan process.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2016

Reviewed by colinoyster for Kheang Eung

I'm a first time home buyer. I didn't know what to expect. In a short time he got my loan approved ! He has more patience than anyone else I know !!!!! He's great at what he does. He's got the knowledge & the expertise to get one's loan approved. I wouldn't use anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2016

Reviewed by MZamor2408 for Kheang Eung

We relocated to Plano, Texas from Malaysia. Mr. Eung was proactive as well as responsive to issues on a timely basis. He and his colleagues were a pleasure to work with and the entire process from application to settlement took about 26 days.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2016

Reviewed by pslink12 for Kheang Eung

Kheang is so easy to reach, honest, and has gone above and beyond to help us get the lowest interest rate possible. He was highly recommended to us when we bought our first house in Texas almost four years ago, and it didn't even cross our minds to work with anyone else when we sold that house and bought a new one recently. I would absolutely work with Kheang again and would definitely send my house-hunting friends his way.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2016

Reviewed by kristi c. for Kheang Eung

Kheang had everything under control from beginning to end. I never had to worry, and his team was so easy to work with. We had a closing in less then 30 days. Kheang and his team were actually ready for closing 3-4 days early. We could have closed early if not for delays with the Seller. I would refer Kheang to anyone else looking for a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2016

Reviewed by user4486087 for Kheang Eung

Kheang is fantastic! He helped us purchase our home a few years ago, and helped us refinance last month. I also recommended him to my mom, and he helped her purchase a home. All three transactions were smooth and quick to close. He is very knowledgable, professional, and responsive. With Kheang's help we got the best loans for our needs, closed quickly, and got detailed and clear answers to all of our questions along the way. It is obvious Kheang likes what he does and he is great at it. I would highly recommend Kheang to others and I would go to him again myself without hesitation!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2016

Reviewed by amit a. for Kheang Eung

My experience with Kheang has been truly impressive. I had a plan to travel internationally for a long period right after the house closing date and there was a huge time crunch. To make matters worse, I tried working with a big bank initially and realized after a week that the loan was not going to go through in time with them. That was when Kheang stepped in, and managed it all so wonderfully!!! I am a first time house buyer and had many questions, all of which were answered patently and expertly. Really appreciate his knowledge and willingness to answer questions. All in all, I would say that he is absolutely the very best.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2016

Reviewed by user740997 for Kheang Eung

To date I have not dealt with a more professional person the Kheang Eung and that goes for any type of business. His level of service through out the process and even the follow up after the closing has been exemplary. No need to ever go anywhere for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2015

Reviewed by tranman329 for Kheang Eung

From the very beginning Kheang help me feel at ease at buying a new home. He answered all the questions I had and helped closed my loan quickly. Since then, I have referred him a few friends who have used him and have had great feedback.


Line


Back to top