Skip to Content

Forbearance Information . Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Britton L. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Very available and clearly provided steps throughout closing. Great advice on options

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by James S. for Kheang Eung

Keller, TX
I've bought sold 5 homes, this was by far the easiest loan process ever!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang and his team were fantastic to work with throughout the entire process. He was informative, easy to reach, and communicated well. Would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Carrie H. for Kheang Eung

Rockwall, TX
The advise that we received during the process was extremely helpful. Thank you!!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jameson H. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Thank you to Kheang and his team for making the buying experience a smooth and pleasant one.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang and his group are just a pleasure to work with. They make the whole loan experience very easy. He is really good in communicating all the different stages during the process.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dean H. for Kheang Eung

Rockwall, TX
Kheang, along with his entire team are extremely professional as well as caring and considerate to your needs. Great group!

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Ty J. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang is excellent at what he does. If I had a question he had answers quickly. Had a somewhat quick timeline for closing, yet everything was done smoothly. Couldn’t have asked for an easier process!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Katharine P. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang and Aaron kept me updated and made the mortgage process seamless for the most part. They were both receptive and available any time I had questions.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brian S. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang and his team (Aaron, etc.) were fantastic. They worked extremely hard and quickly to make the process smooth and our dream of moving to the perfect home a reality. Without the team, it would not have been possible in the timeline we had. The team truly outshines the competition and deserves all the credit for getting us to the finish line. Kheang and Aaron worked closely with our Realtor to ensure timelines were met, nothing fell through the cracks and we met all our deadlines. Thanks

4.8 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cara H. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang is very knowledgeable. Very nice and calm through what can be a tedious process.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Very great service

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Kheang Eung

Denison, TX
Kheang was great and very helpful through the whole process. I look forward to working with him again.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Howard A. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
Kheang and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage did a fantastic job! Kheang quickly responded to every question I had and walked me through the each step of the process. It was a pleasure working with a true professional. I highly recommend Kheang and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Carl C. for Kheang Eung

Fairview, TX
Kheang and team were very responsive and proactive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Penny P. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Have used kheang for the last 3 homes.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie P. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Kheang is Fantastic! He has done a number of our mortgages and been attentive and very responsive. We love working with him.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kristeen G. for Kheang Eung

Kheang is the best. I have purchased 3 houses ave refinanced each and my experience with him on the purchase of my current home led me to seek him out when I began looking into refinancing this time. He is not pushy. He communicates everything you need to know every step of the way. He also uses a very easy online program to get bank records, etc. Very painless process.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2020

Reviewed by Marcy O. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang’s knowledge of our circumstances helped us move forward and close with less closing costs than expected. Thank you Kheang!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kristeen G. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang is helpful and responsive to communication.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by William P. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang is personable and responsive. He answered all my questions clearly and to my satisfaction.

4.8 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Narinder B. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
His passion for the job he does. Complete dedication. Good nature and real advice .

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jody W. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Tried refinancing my home loan with a different company and had to jump through hoops just to find out they kept raising my closing cost. When asked why, they told me it was to hold the rate. Decided to not go with them. Was referred to Mr. Kheang Eung and the process went smoothly. Mr. Eung was professional and kept me updated throughout the process. Also ended up getting a lower rate then expected.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by David H. for Kheang Eung

DALLAS, TX
Fantastic team

4.8 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Glenn W. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Being a young first time home buyer, I didn't have much exposure to this process. Kheang was available at all times, responded to calls, texts, and emails promptly and helped guide me through the whole process. I don't think I could've had a better experience!

4.8 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie K. for Kheang Eung

Lavon, TX
Very easy to communicate with. Explained everything

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Michael F. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Extremely simple and effortless. Communication was awesome and could not be happier. 11/10 stars!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Mike F. for Kheang Eung

You don’t need to look anywhere else. Kheang will knock it out of the park with your mortgage experience. Great communication, super personable and will not push you into something you’re not comfortable with. He did a great job with my loan on an investment property & I would happily use him again.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel N. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Very easy and well organized loan process.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Corey P. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Fast responses to all my questions. Informative videos to help me understand the process and what to expect. Great team work with my realtor to ensure all documentation was correct and completed in a timely fashion.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2020

Reviewed by Keri L. for Kheang Eung

Pittsburg, TX
Regular communication and a good fight to get us closed on the desired date.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
The process was easy and quick. Kheang was great to work with!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mary C. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
Kheang was the best!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo S. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang get things done. I trust him with my personal loans and with all my clients loans.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Edward C. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
Made the process seem simple

4.8 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dimitrios T. for Kheang Eung

FRISCO, TX
It was great to work with Kheang, he has spend the time to explain all details which was very important for me.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan B. for Kheang Eung

Arlington, TX
Very helpful and made my first time home buying experience exceptional

4.8 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Rodolfo V. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang is a great loan officer. He takes time to explain the process and options.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Adrienne D. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Strong communication skills and was in consistent in keeping me informed.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2020

Reviewed by Nayyer I. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was very helpful and replied to all my inquiries on time and helped me whenever required. I am very thankful to Kheang for his excellent support. Thanks, Nayyer

4.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Dinh H. for Kheang Eung

Arlington, TX
Kheang and his team have done a fantastic job. They helped us get the key to our new home within 3 weeks with an amazing interest rate. We’re totally happy with the transaction!

5.0 completed on August 25, 2020

Reviewed by Maria P. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang made the whole process as easy as can be. He explained everything clearly, answered all our questions, and made the whole process as enjoyable as can be. This is our 2nd time working with him and would definitely be reaching out to him again if need be.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Personalisation for the entire process. They took the time to respond to my questions and concerns.Very professional and hassle free experience!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sheena D. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
So easy! All information was explained. Response on email and by phone was fast.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy D. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Outstanding experience!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by user6384020 for Kheang Eung

Great work - easy, efficient, and smart, we were able to quickly get to a choice of plans. Kheang made the process a snap - thanks for everything. If you need a mortgage, call Kheang! !

4.5 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Lizabeth C. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Appreciated the little video updates.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy P. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang is great!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Brian D. for Kheang Eung

Murphy, TX
Knowledgeable

4.5 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Easy to communicate with, good responses to questions and accessible to inquiries even after hours and on weekends.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky B. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang is professional, thorough and knowledgeable. This is the second closing I have done with Kheang.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Micheal D. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Professional. Easy to work with. Answered all questions and concerns quickly.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Firdose A. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Very responsive and timely!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by John S. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
Kheang is the best, we’ve worked with him twice and have been extremely happy both times!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Kheang Eung

Forney, TX
King kept me apprised of what was going on every step of the way.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Scott T. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang jumped through multiple hoops for me in order to make this process as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Great communication and responded quickly. Met and exceeded any expectations set during the process.

4.2 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Brian L. for Kheang Eung

Lakewood Village, TX
I received a competitive interest rate

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Christy C. for Kheang Eung

Lakeway, TX
Kheang was a delight to work with.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
We have worked with Kheang for over 8 years and would never go to anyone else!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
This is the second time I've had the pleasure of working with Kheang, this time to refinance my home. Kheang was very informative in the path we were taking and kept a complex process as simple as possible. He was quick to respond to my questions and kept me in the loop of the progress we had made. In the end, Kheang helped me save some serious money. I am very happy with the service he gave and look forward to work with him in the future.

4.7 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Arvind M. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang was very approachable right through the process and extremely patient in discussing options & guiding through them. One of the fastest turnaround times on a refi that I have experienced. Highly recommend his services.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jacqueline H. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Kheang did everything possible to make sure that we'd make our aggressive close date. He was always available to walk us through answers to our questions. He was great at highlighting when we needed to turn things around quickly but was still there to make sure we understood every detail of the process. We'd highly recommend working with Kheang and his team.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Anil B. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Quick response. Clarity of understating our mortgage. Support through out the process. Patience in working with us and our many questions.

4.2 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Kheang was great to work with! Happy with our closing!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Jordan S. for Kheang Eung

Mansfield, TX
Quick, responsive, professional, and great to work with

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Deborah P. for Kheang Eung

Savannah, TX
Assisted us in ever way, answered questions promptly. Made our experience of getting a home loan during this pandemic time, much easier through technology. Thanks Kheang, for helping us get our home!

4.8 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Randolph P. for Kheang Eung

Savannah, TX
Response to questions was immediate and very helpful. Kheang and Aaron were both professional and diligent throughout the approval process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea D. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Relatively quick responses and very good customer care

5.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by Magdalena R. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Kheang and his team were able to process my refinance in record time! I appreciate the excellent communication throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Kheang!

4.0 completed on June 28, 2020

Reviewed by William K. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
More advice on rate trends. App not easy to use for me. More personal contact.

4.2 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Susan S. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Keep us in touch more with how it is progressing. Quote one interest rate and when we decided to proceed charged $1200. more to get that rate. Closing went very smooth. We still have not heard who has our loan.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Johnathon J. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang was very professional, communicative, and an all around class act! We would certainly use Kheang and his team at Prosperity again!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Allison J. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Kheang is very helpful and very personable. He helped to make the experience stress free.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Erol K. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
All was smooth.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jerome G. for Kheang Eung

Fort Worth, TX
Very knowledgeable, patient, analytical. My second time with him!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Great job Kheang and team. Proactively communicative, friendly and knowledgeable. Made it easy. Thanks!

4.8 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Suhail M. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
King and his team were simply awesome... got us closed in ~3 weeks.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bradley S. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Everything went well

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Joanna M. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was attentive to us and most importantly patient with us throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Kheang was affable and informative from the start. As first time homebuyers, there were many gaps in our knowledge (to put it lightly), so we regularly reached out to Kheang (and Aaron) for advice, timelines, next steps, etc., and — where possible — were provided with guidance and what-to-expect foresight.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Allen M. for Kheang Eung

Kaufman, TX
excellent service

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Mark Z. for Kheang Eung

CARROLLTON, TX
Khaeng has now helped us with a first mortgage and a refinance. I've been very impressed with Khaeng and his team on both occasions and would highly recommend his services to anyone! He's incredibly professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. Highly Recommend!

4.8 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren M. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Kheang was very knowledgeable and responsive. When you’re going to buy a home, every minute can count in a competitive environment and we were glad we chose Kheang to help us and provide helpful advice along the way.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Robin W. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang was great and efficient during our loan refinance!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by James E. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Got the lower rate we were looking for. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey B. for Kheang Eung

Lowry Crossing, TX
Kheang and his team at Prosperity are second to none! I tried to source financial support for multiple institutions directly and was left on hold, waiting and generally disappointing. Kheang found and locked me into an excellent rate and his patience and information helped educate me throughout the process.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas Z. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Kheang is very knowledgeable, helpful and quick to respond.

5.0 completed on May 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica D. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
This is our first home and as we are still learning things Kheang is very helpful and is willing to explain a lot to us.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory W. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang was very professional and made the whole process very easy. Thanks Kheang for your hard work.

4.8 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan D. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Always available. Explained the hard parts.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen B. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
This was by far the cleanest, worry free mortgage process I’ve been through. I’ve previously worked in the mortgage industry so I have a good understanding on how the whole process works. Kheang did an outstanding job and I will be using Kheang on any future mortgage transactions I have and will be referring him to friends and family to use.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kathryn B. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX


5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julie W. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Working with Kheang Eung made for an easy and pleasant transaction, especially during this challenging time. I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you Kheang!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Judith S. for Kheang Eung

New Braunfels, TX
We started working with Kheang about a year before closing on our home. He always made himself available to answer any questions we had. We decided on a new build, he told us he would reach out a month before we were scheduled to close! Man of his word, he reached out and wouldnt you know it, the country was being shut down thanks to CoVid19. He worked very hard to get us a fabulous interest rate! I couldnt be more thankful for his calming guidance during an exciting but hectic time.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by wallsofclay for Kheang Eung

We started working with Kheang about a year before closing on our home. He always made himself available to answer any questions we had. We decided on a new build, he told us he would reach out a month before we were scheduled to close! Man of his word, he reached out and wouldnt you know it, the country was being shut down thanks to CoVid19. He worked very hard to get us a fabulous interest rate! I couldnt be more thankful for his calming guidance during an exciting but hectic time.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Steve S. for Kheang Eung

New Braunfels, TX
When you are purchasing a new home, it helps to have someone like Kheang in your corner to work with!!! He explained every step of the process and "dummied" it down for my wife & I. He will definitely be recommended !!

4.7 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Erin C. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Refinance was very quick! Everyone answered our questions quickly and we felt support throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Mark C. for Kheang Eung

Flower Mound, TX
Very professional & excellent communication!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin M. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was a great asset in my home buying experience. He was always available to answer any question I had and made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael B. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
Kheang was constantly keeping me updated as well as well informed during the whole process.

4.8 completed on April 22, 2020

Reviewed by Robert N. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Made it clear and easy, thanks!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jestyn G. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was very responsive and informational. I want to thank you for all the help along the way. I also enjoyed the little cartoons throughout this journey. It made the process a little less stressful. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey C. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Did great!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Darren D. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang and his colleagues were very responsive and easy to work with. All of us (borrower, realtor, lender) worked together as a team to pull this off and I did not feel like I had to invest a lot of personal effort to make the loan go through. In particular, I was able to get a pre-approval letter on a banking holiday so I could submit a timely offer on a house we were interested in. The “big bank” I was working with previously did not respond outside of their standard office hours.

4.8 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang was great! Very professional and honest throughout the process. We’ve used him twice and would absolutely continue working with him.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Devin M. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang is the best. He is knowledgeable, reliable and trustworthy. We would recommend him to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Great communication, excellent response time! Kheang did a wonderful job of explaining the entire process to me.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Tanja M. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was beyond helpful and very attentive. He responded promptly to any of our questions and made the process a smooth transacton.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler F. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang was great to work with in processing our loan.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Holly B. for Kheang Eung

Lucas, TX
Kheang was amazing, he met all of our needs! The entire process was seamless and the service that Kheang provided was outstanding as he was always available to answer questions, even reached out while he was on vacation. We will only use Kheang for our future mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Katherine F. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang was very responsive and knowledgeable. We were very grateful to be working with him and would certainly recommend.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Derik H. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
He’s available. Does a great job and always responds.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Kheang Eung

Richardson, TX
Kheang looked at our loan from every different angle and had several different options available each time, with thoughtful insight on each. He was available anytime we needed and walked us thru the whole process.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was so helpful and a pleasure to work with while I was looking for my perfect home. He made my first home purchase seem financially manageable and I felt comfortable knowing I had someone I could trust. When I had questions about something, Kheang was willing to help (even on the weekends). He even showed up for me at my closing! I without a doubt would recommend Kheang to help you with any of your financial needs.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2020

Reviewed by Ann D. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Kheang is very professional and caring. He makes the process really easy with counsel along the way as needed. The whole process was smooth and relatively easy.

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sally H. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Made the loan process easy, great communication and just an easy and no stress process

5.0 completed on February 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa C. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
Kheang was informative, kind, and accessible. We are so grateful to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Logan G. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was extremely approachable and made the process of buying our first home straightforward and painless. There was great communication at all times, and I will definitely be referring friends and family to him in the future. Thanks Kheang!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jose O. for Kheang Eung

Rowlett, TX
Always took time to answer all my questions on the phone or email. Excellent communication skills and treated us with respect. Guided us through the whole process. Stress free. Would definitely recommend Kheang to anyone I know. Thank you.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Charles H. for Kheang Eung

Coppell, TX
Kheang was super responsive and knowledgeable. The whole process was easy. Our rate is competitive and he was able to meet a quick closing deadline!

4.8 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Devin M. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Buying a home was a last minute decision for us. We had just over 30 days to make it happen. Most loved ones told me it probably wouldn’t be enough time to process a home loan. We are first time home buyers and completely ignorant to the process. Thankfully Kheaung and his team came through right on schedule! Otherwise we were going to be forced into dumping more money into renting. It was a whirlwind but Kheang was extremely patient with us and maintained professionalism throughout.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Krishna T. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was patient in answering my questions and made sure the mortgage process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua B. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang was very responsive and got our approval quickly in a highly stressful situation. He provided us with a creative approach to overcoming the issue that we had.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Chandler M. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Kheang was very helpful and very communicative in helping me with purchasing my first home.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Philip S. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
This was a great experience working with the entire Prosperity Team.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gerson P. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Everything worked as expected. Thanks Kheang!

5.0 completed on December 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benita M. for Kheang Eung

Melissa, TX
Kheang and his team were beyond amazing and helpful. As a first time home buyer, I was completely unfamiliar with the process and had MANY questions. Kheang was kind, patient, explained everything clearly, and was there throughout the entire process. He was always attentive and quick to respond to calls and emails. I could not have asked for a better experience.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Osman O. for Kheang Eung

University Park, TX
We have bought and sold multiple homes in different parts of the country so working loan firms is something we are very familiar with. Kheang was incredibly helpful and professional and the best experience we have had. Kheang was quick, detailed and responsive at every turn. I would highly recommend working with him.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by HeidiLynne H. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Kheang and the whole staff was great. They were patient, communicative and understanding in all facets of the lending process.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Austin E. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Thank you Kheang for all of your help! You went above and beyond to answer all of our questions and guide us through the process every step of the way. We appreciate you so much!

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Kheang Eung

Highland Village, TX
.

4.5 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Richard D. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
I was happy with the professionalism and speed Kheang provided.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Richard W. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
.

4.8 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Anne-Marie T. for Kheang Eung

Garland, TX
We’ve processed many loans over the last 15 years and have found that this was the smoothest transaction. We are very pleased with the services provided.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Kheang Eung

Red Oak, TX
Kheang was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping us navigate buying our first home. He was quick to respond to our questions, worked well with our realtor, and got us a great rate. We were very satisfied!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Sarah S. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Janelle M. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang made the whole process of applying for a mortgage easy. He was always available for help when I was ready to put an offer on a house and needed paperwork from him. He got me a great loan and helped me navigate a world I am not very familiar with. I would strongly recommend Kheang to anyone looking to buy a house.

4.2 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by David K. for Kheang Eung

Garland, TX
Overall a great experience

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brandi K. for Kheang Eung

Garland, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Linda M. for Kheang Eung

Plano, TX
.

4.8 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Geraldine D. for Kheang Eung

Prosper, TX
Got back to me with questions, closed on time

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Deborah P. for Kheang Eung

North Richland Hills, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie Y. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
quick, professional and efficient service!

4.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel C. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
The Portal was confusing on documents that needed to be loaded by both spouses. Requests for additional financial information trickled over several days/weeks. I had to email requesting status. Loan documents were late to the Title company on day of closing.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Laura B. for Kheang Eung

Celina, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Minica S. for Kheang Eung

Melissa, TX
Kheang kept In constant contact with us, was flexible and available when we needed him, was able to work out a very fast close, and was very attentive to our needs. He was absolutely REMARKABLE and we couldn’t be more pleased!! We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a home loan!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael D. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mary A. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Debbie for Kheang Eung

Kheang was very responsive and informative. The whole process was very uncomplicated and smooth sailing. He met with me on a Saturday for my convenience in order to complete my loan process.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2018

Reviewed by akf r. for Kheang Eung

I would definitely recommend Kheang! He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever we had questions, he was always available or responded quickly. He was very nice and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Chad for Kheang Eung

Kheang was always available and happy to answer all of my many questions along the way. (Sometimes even after hours) Thanks, Kheang! .

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by kaitlyn.middleton428 for Kheang Eung

This was our first time buying a home, and we couldn't have done it without Kheang! He was always available to answer our many many questions and made this usually daunting process easy. We had a very short time to close, but Kheang was able to pull it out on time! We would recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by marti91 for Kheang Eung

Kheang encouraged me to contact him at any time with any questions, he was not only professional, was personable as well and always returned calls in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2017

Reviewed by mmurphy902 for Kheang Eung

Kheang & the Home Team guided us through the lending process at the speed of light. We entered into a contract that required us to close within a couple weeks of our offer. Kheang managed to pull it off without a hitch. We were able to close on old home on Monday & new home on Tuesday within 14 days of offer. Most enjoyable mortgage process I have ever participated in. Thanks Kheang & team.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2017

Reviewed by BrianNodeland for Kheang Eung

Kheang helped me throughout the process, even as I was traveling internationally with varying time zones. Quick to respond to questions via email and on the phone. A+ throughout.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2017

Reviewed by user8248899 for Kheang Eung

I was referred to Kheang via my Realtor, so I vetted him out along with some other options. The reason I chose to go with Kheang was really due to the first conversation we had. It didn't feel like this was just another transaction he was facilitating, like you get when you go to a large bank. Instead it felt like a conversation with a friend, that he had our best interests in mind, and was very up front about the pro's and con's of every scenario. Kheang never agreed with me just to agree and give me false hopes of something that may had been unattainable. He always gave his honest opinion, which in the mortgage process was very refreshing. One of the main things I liked the most about Kheang's approach was that he was systematic in the way he analyzed our situation. He did the data gather, then scoped all of the available options, gave me some choices along with pro's and con's, then assisted in the execution, all while ensuring we were hitting our timeline targets. This is the approach I take in my professional life with almost everything I do, so it was refreshing to see Kheang understand that methodology and implement it as a practice in his field of expertise. In addition, one of Kheang's Jr. Processor's, Lauren, was very instrumental in keeping the underwriting process moving along at a solid pace. In other mortgages I've obtained in the past, it felt like the underwriting process was a black hole and generally unresponsive to the point of barely meeting deadlines, if they were even met. Lauren kept me fully informed about where things were and was very efficient in getting information from underwriting, to me, and back. Overall, if you've had bad experiences with borrowing from larger institutions in the past, or not, I'd say it's worth your time checking out Kheang and his team as an option for your next home purchase.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20150326104026289 for Kheang Eung

Kheang was very detail oriented and took all the guessing work out of my loan process. We were able to get pre-approved the same day we spoke with him and did not have a single issue throughout the process. I would highly recommend Kheang to anyone looking for a simple but thorough loan process.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2016

Reviewed by colinoyster for Kheang Eung

I'm a first time home buyer. I didn't know what to expect. In a short time he got my loan approved ! He has more patience than anyone else I know !!!!! He's great at what he does. He's got the knowledge & the expertise to get one's loan approved. I wouldn't use anyone else.

5.0 completed on December 2, 2016

Reviewed by MZamor2408 for Kheang Eung

We relocated to Plano, Texas from Malaysia. Mr. Eung was proactive as well as responsive to issues on a timely basis. He and his colleagues were a pleasure to work with and the entire process from application to settlement took about 26 days.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2016

Reviewed by pslink12 for Kheang Eung

Kheang is so easy to reach, honest, and has gone above and beyond to help us get the lowest interest rate possible. He was highly recommended to us when we bought our first house in Texas almost four years ago, and it didn't even cross our minds to work with anyone else when we sold that house and bought a new one recently. I would absolutely work with Kheang again and would definitely send my house-hunting friends his way.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2016

Reviewed by kristi c. for Kheang Eung

Kheang had everything under control from beginning to end. I never had to worry, and his team was so easy to work with. We had a closing in less then 30 days. Kheang and his team were actually ready for closing 3-4 days early. We could have closed early if not for delays with the Seller. I would refer Kheang to anyone else looking for a mortgage broker.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2016

Reviewed by user4486087 for Kheang Eung

Kheang is fantastic! He helped us purchase our home a few years ago, and helped us refinance last month. I also recommended him to my mom, and he helped her purchase a home. All three transactions were smooth and quick to close. He is very knowledgable, professional, and responsive. With Kheang's help we got the best loans for our needs, closed quickly, and got detailed and clear answers to all of our questions along the way. It is obvious Kheang likes what he does and he is great at it. I would highly recommend Kheang to others and I would go to him again myself without hesitation!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2016

Reviewed by amit a. for Kheang Eung

My experience with Kheang has been truly impressive. I had a plan to travel internationally for a long period right after the house closing date and there was a huge time crunch. To make matters worse, I tried working with a big bank initially and realized after a week that the loan was not going to go through in time with them. That was when Kheang stepped in, and managed it all so wonderfully!!! I am a first time house buyer and had many questions, all of which were answered patently and expertly. Really appreciate his knowledge and willingness to answer questions. All in all, I would say that he is absolutely the very best.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2016

Reviewed by user740997 for Kheang Eung

To date I have not dealt with a more professional person the Kheang Eung and that goes for any type of business. His level of service through out the process and even the follow up after the closing has been exemplary. No need to ever go anywhere for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2015

Reviewed by tranman329 for Kheang Eung

From the very beginning Kheang help me feel at ease at buying a new home. He answered all the questions I had and helped closed my loan quickly. Since then, I have referred him a few friends who have used him and have had great feedback.


Line


Back to top