Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.5 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Kheang Eung

Tyler, TX
Kheang was very helpful in walking us through the process from start to finish. He always took the time to explain to me the things I needed to know every step of the way. I would definitely work with Kheang again.

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Robert R. for Kheang Eung

Odessa, TX
Communication

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by James B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Great service!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Use of technology (short 30 second messages after each step), quick turnaround, friendly service!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Gary M. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Efficient communication, professionalism, expertise

4.7 completed on April 19, 2021

Reviewed by Laura C. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
Working with Kheang and Aaron was great - they were very helpful for a first-time homebuyer.

4.8 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by James Y. for Kheang Eung

Farmers Branch, TX
Very good clear information and did a good job meeting a tight time line.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Kheang Eung

Anna, TX
Kheang answered any questions I had and helped me every step of the way of purchasing my first home. I was able to sign almost every thing digitally, even a large amount of my closing documents. When I went in person for the final closing signatures, my loan was funded almost immediately and I was able to get the keys to my new home within moments. I will absolutely be recommending Prosperity Home Mortgage to everyone I know!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Leigh D. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
Kheang is always a pleasure to work with. He is detailed and kept us posted on the progress.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Blain S. for Kheang Eung

Austin, TX
Kheang handled our first financing deal on the property. I tried a couple other brokers, including Texas Lending, but they were horrible as I felt I was just being processed and they wanted a way to say no on the refinancing. Kheang and his team kept me engaged throughout the process and even during the winter storm guided us through to the end! Trust me - these guys are one of the best.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Ivan R. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Kheang Eung was very professional throughout the loan process. Even though we had tight deadlines because we close our home really fast due to the nature of the market, he had everything under control which made the whole process free of stress.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Jeremy G. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Great team, great experience!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Sherrie R. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Getting all our questions answered - in a short time

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Nimish R. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang executed the whole process flawlessly and kept us up to date on where things are. We closed our home on time.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela P. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
We were kept updated on the process and closed on time. It couldn't have been easier.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald P. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Personalized service. Very timely and clear communication. They made the process as simple as it could be!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by David B. for Kheang Eung

Richardson, TX
The online signatures and document review make the whole process of paperwork super easy, plus Kheang and his team are always available anytime we had a question. Painless refinance!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Julie L. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Keeps the process going quickly and patient with questions!

4.7 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Fritz W. for Kheang Eung

Frisco, TX
Smooth process overall. Strong support from the team.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly C. for Kheang Eung

Fort Worth, TX
Very helpful, professional and organized company! Would recommend

4.8 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Kheang Eung

McKinney, TX
Quick, knowledgeable, and professional.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Thomas M. for Kheang Eung

Lewisville, TX
Kheang not only possesses a tremendous knowledge of the loan process, but he is phenomenal in explaining things to someone not familiar with the process. I felt confident that I was in great hands throughout the whole process Aaron was super responsive, and proactive in providing updates.

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by Catherine M. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
Kheang and his team made my refi and closing look effortless! Once I provided the necessary documents, there was nothing I had to do until closing. Excellent service!

4.8 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Michael B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Great service


Line


Back to top