Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Selvin L. for Kheang Eung

Little Elm, TX
Great team with a lot experience and tools Capable to help any time

5 completed on November 30, 2021

Reviewed by Carmen W. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Kheang is very responsive and available for any need we had. We appreciated his patience and ability to problem solve.

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Larry B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang communicated very well throughout the process.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Dawn B. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
He was very helpful and knowledgeable—would highly recommend using him !

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Terrance H. for Kheang Eung

Grand Prairie, TX
The entire experience was wonderful! Kheang was patient, professional, informative and displayed empathy to all of my concerns and questions. Thank you for everything!🙏🏾

5 completed on November 17, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron W. for Kheang Eung

Wylie, TX
Kheang made it easy for us and was able to answer any questions we had and didn't give an answer that was over our head. He went to bat for us and got the job done. It was great working with him and also working with Aaron.

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Kheang Eung

Heath, TX
Kheang was extremely proactive and did a great job explaining our options. He was quick to prepare our approval so that we could start shopping. This is our second time working with Kheang and it was another great job!

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah M. for Kheang Eung

Heath, TX
Kheang was very understanding about our situation and needs.

5 completed on November 11, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara P. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
I felt like I was number one priority

5 completed on November 10, 2021

Reviewed by Keven V. for Kheang Eung

Sachse, TX
Everything was smooth and y'all were very informative and responded quickly, we appreciate y'all

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Michael C. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Great communication and they make the whole process easy

5 completed on October 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mark H. for Kheang Eung

Weatherford, TX
Kheang was proactive and it felt like a partnership. I would recommend him to anyone !

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Vanessa G. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
I like how Kheang thought of a way to let me buy my new house without making a contingency contract.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by German R. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Easy and smooth process. Excellent customer attention from Kheang

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Nayyer I. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Very helpful and professional. On time Supprt.

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Cleofe R. for Kheang Eung

Dallas, TX
Thank you Kheang for your expertise and guidance in my loan closing. It went very smooth and you were very responsive and communicative throughout my loan submission and the stages of my loan closing. Thank you!

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Kheang Eung

Waxahachie, TX
Even though I had no emails back and forth personally with Kheang, my wife was very pleased with responses and the efficiency of our loan. We would definitely recommend to the next friend we have buying a home

5 completed on October 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer T. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was so responsive and easy to get in touch with! That is so important for us with 2 little kids and busy jobs!

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kendra F. for Kheang Eung

Carrollton, TX
Kheang is very professional and helpful

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Eric R. for Kheang Eung

Mckinney, TX
Kheang was very responsive and answered all my questions!

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Mir K. for Kheang Eung

Allen, TX
I appreciated Kheang’s responsiveness and support throughout the entire process

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Chandra Shekar B. for Kheang Eung

Princeton, TX
The closing process was smooth!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Spencer F. for Kheang Eung

Jacksonville, TX
They were quick to respond and utilized e-signing when possible. Had a little hiccup with closing since both seller and buyer were remote but we powered through it. Thank you!

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Marc S. for Kheang Eung

Sachse, TX
Mr. Kheang Eung was so patient and answered all my questions. Thanks for making this such an easy process and looking forward to the recast.

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Bart W. for Kheang Eung

Greenville, TX
The entire process went very smooth. The team handled it very professionally and with minimal headache. I would definitely recommend them to anyone


Line


Back to top